• First

    First

People Faculty Directory Department Department of Finance

Name Title Email
B Top
Bao, Zhengyang Assistant Professor baozhengyang[at]163[dot]com
C Top
CAI, Qingfeng Professor qfcai@sina.com
CAI, Weiyi Associate Professor wycai@xmu.edu.cn
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephaniechan@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Jian Professor jchenl@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Miaoxin Associate Professor cutecmx@163.com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Shanang Associate Professor chenshanang@xmu.edu.cn
D Top
DAI, Shugeng Professor daishugeng@xmu.edu.cn
G Top
Gu, Ming Associate Professor guming[at]xmu.edu.cn
Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n
H Top
Han, Qian Professor qh27@cornell.edu
Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Associate Professor ph77@cornell.edu
HUANG, Hua Associate Professor hhuadk@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Sifu Assistant Professor sifu208@sina.com
Huang, Juanjuan Associate Professor hjj818@126.com
Huang, Xiaoran Assistant Professor Huan0236@e.ntu.edu.sg
J Top
Ji, Yang Associate Professor
Jing, Haiwei (Harvey) Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com
L Top
LI, Qingxia Assistant Professor xiamencherry@126.com
Li, Dongxu Assistant Professor
Lin, Juan Associate Professor linjuan.bnu@gmail.com
Liu, Keqing Assistant Professor keqingliu@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Yubo Assistant Professor lyb1231@gmail.com
LU, Baomei Associate Professor bmlu@xmu.edu.cn
M Top
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mei, Xiaoling Associate Professor meilingluck@gmail.com ; luciamay@xmu.edu.cn
N Top
Ni, Xiaoran Associate Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
P Top
Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn
Q Top
QIU, Yangqian Assistant Professor qiu.yangqian@gmail.com
S Top
SU, Liping Associate Professor lpsu@xmu.edu.cn
T Top
Tong, Chen Assistant Professor tongchen@xmu.edu.cn
W Top
Wang, Yu Assistant Professor yuwang@xmu.edu.cn
WU, Lihua Professor wulihua@xmu.edu.cn
Wu, Jilin Professor rainforest1061@126.com
X Top
XU, Li Associate Professor xlxmu@sina.com
XU, Wenbin Professor xuwenbin@xmu.edu.cn
XU, Baolin Assistant Professor blxu@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Jingrui Assistant Professor jingrui.xu[at]xmu.edu.cn
Y Top
Yang, Chuyi Assistant Professor chuyiyang@xmu.edu.cn
YU, Haiyan Associate Professor Yuhy666@163.com
YUAN, Huiping Professor hpyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Z Top
ZHANG, Yichun Professor yczhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHAO, Xiangqin Professor xqzhao@xmu.edu.cn
ZHAO, Zhengtang Associate Professor ztzhao@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
ZHU, Mengnan Professor zmnan@xmu.edu.cn