• First

    First

People Faculty Directory Department Department of Statistics

Name Title Email
A Top
Leng, Xuan Assistant Professor xleng@xmu.edu.cn
C Top
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Shaohua Professor shchenzhao@gmail.com
CHEN, Shengrong Assistant Professor shroch@sina.com
Choi, Jin-Young Assistant Professor jychoi@xmu.edu.cn
D Top
DAI, Pingsheng Professor psdai@xmu.edu.cn
F Top
FANG, Kuangnan Professor xmufkn@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
G Top
GUO, Penghui Associate Professor gpengfly@163.com
GUO, Hongli Associate Professor Guohl2004@163.com
H Top
Han, Xiaoyi Associate Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
HUANG, Changquan Associate Professor cqhuang@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Yangming Associate Professor hym15@189.cn
HUANGFU, Xiuyan Assistant Professor hpxiuyan@126.com
L Top
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Muyi Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
Lin, Ming Professor linming50@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Guannan Associate Professor lgnws_1985@aliyun.com
Liu, Jingyuan Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Nan Assistant Professor nanliu@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Tuo Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
LIU, Yunxia Associate Professor sxyunxial@163.com
P Top
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
S Top
SHEN, Yan Professor sheny@xmu.edu.cn
SHEN, Lvzhu Associate Professor lzshen@xmu.edu.cn
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
T Top
TANG, Lizhi Professor tanglizhi2008@sina.com
W Top
Wang, Chunlin Associate Professor wangc ⟨at⟩ xmu ⟨dot⟩ edu.cn
WANG, Jinbo Assistant Professor wangjb168@163.com
Wang, Xuexin Associate Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
Wang, Zhonglei Assistant Professor wangzl at xmu dot edu dot cn
WEN, Juan Assistant Professor wenjuan1957@163.com
X Top
XU, Mingsheng Assistant Professor peanutxu@163.com
XU, Yonghong Associate Professor yonghong_xu@163.com
Xu, Haifeng Assistant Professor xhf1984@gmail.com
Xu, Xingbai Associate Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Y Top
YANG, Can Professor yc1957@sina.com
Yang, Yaxing Associate Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
YE, Youliang Assistant Professor yeyouliang@sina.com
Z Top
ZHANG, Zhiqiang Professor jsxzx06@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Yuzhe Assistant Professor zhangyuzhe_2001@163.com
ZHAO, Hua Professor zhaohua000@gmail.com
Zhao, Qinghua Professor zhao.qing.hua@hotmail.com
Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong, Qixian Assistant Professor zhqx016@163.com
Zhong, Wei Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
Zhou, Shan Assistant Professor zhoushan@xmu.edu.cn
ZHOU, Yongqiang Associate Professor zhouyq@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Huanjun Assistant Professor hzhu928@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan at gmail.com