• First

    First

People Faculty Directory IndexLetter

Name Title Email
A Top
Leng, Xuan Assistant Professor xleng@xmu.edu.cn
Tao, Xinyu Assistant Professor taoxinyu@xmu.edu.cn
B Top
BAI, Peiwen Professor Bpw_888@163.com
Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn
Bao, Zhengyang Assistant Professor baozhengyang[at]163[dot]com
C Top
CAI, Jingjing Associate Professor crystalgly@xmu.edu.cn
CAI, Qingfeng Professor qfcai@sina.com
CAI, Weiyi Associate Professor wycai@xmu.edu.cn
CAI, Weixian Professor wxcaixmu@126.com
Cai, Xiqian Professor caixiqian@xmu.edu.cn
Chan, Lester Assistant Professor lesterchantl[at]gmail.com
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephaniechan@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Gong Professor cg@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Guifu Professor chenguifu@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Jian Professor jchenl@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Miaoxin Associate Professor cutecmx@163.com
CHEN, Wen Professor wendych@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Yongbing Professor yongbingchen@163.com
CHEN, Aizhen Professor caz4233@sina。com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Huang Assistant Professor hchen.econ@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Huifeng Associate Professor chenhf@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Shanang Associate Professor chenshanang@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Shaohua Professor shchenzhao@gmail.com
CHEN, Shengrong Assistant Professor shroch@sina.com
CHEN, Yan Professor chenyan@xmu.edu.cn
CHEN, Ye Assistant Professor yechen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Ying Assistant Professor ychen@xmu.edu.cn
Choi, Jin-Young Assistant Professor jychoi@xmu.edu.cn
Chow, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
D Top
DAI, Pingsheng Professor psdai@xmu.edu.cn
DAI, Shugeng Professor daishugeng@xmu.edu.cn
DENG, Ming Professor dengming@xmu.edu.cn
DING, Changfa Associate Professor cfding@xmu.edu.cn
Ding, Jinxiu Assistant Professor jinxiuding@xmu.edu.cn
DU, Yun Associate Professor duyun@xmu.edu.cn
F Top
FANG, Kuangnan Professor xmufkn@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
FENG, Juncheng Assistant Professor fengjuncheng@xmu.edu.cn
Feng, Xiangyu Assistant Professor xyfeng@xmu.edu.cn
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
Fu, Shihe Professor fushihe@xmu.edu.cn
G Top
GAO, Qianqian Assistant Professor qqgao@xmu.edu.cn
Gao, Ling Assistant Professor gaoecon@xmu.edu.cn
GONG, Min Professor mgong@xmu.edu.cn
Gu, Ming Associate Professor guming[at]xmu.edu.cn
GUO, Penghui Associate Professor gpengfly@163.com
Guo, Diyue Assistant Professor diyueguo (at) xmu.edu.cn
GUO, Hongli Associate Professor Guohl2004@163.com
GUO, Qiyou Professor qiyouguo@163.com
Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n
H Top
Han, Qian Professor qh27@cornell.edu
Han, Xiaoyi Associate Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
HE, Xiaoping Professor xphe@xmu.edu.cn
He, Yanan Associate Professor ynhe@xmu.edu.cn
HOU, Jinuang Assistant Professor hjg682003@163.com
Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Associate Professor ph77@cornell.edu
Hsueh, Shao-Chieh Assistant Professor schsuechieh@msn.com
Hu, Chaoxia Professor hucx@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Hua Associate Professor hhuadk@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Sifu Assistant Professor sifu208@sina.com
HUANG, Changquan Associate Professor cqhuang@xmu.edu.cn
Huang, Juanjuan Associate Professor hjj818@126.com
HUANG, Shoufeng Professor shoufenghuang@xmu.edu.cn
HUANG, Weibin Associate Professor wbhuang@xmu.edu.cn
Huang, Xiaoran Assistant Professor Huan0236@e.ntu.edu.sg
HUANG, Yangming Associate Professor hym15@189.cn
HUANGFU, Xiuyan Assistant Professor hpxiuyan@126.com
I Top
Itoga, Takaaki Assistant Professor itogatakaaki@xmu.edu.cn
J Top
Ji, Yang Associate Professor
JI, Yicheng Professor jyc@xmu.edu.cn
JIANG, Yongji Assistant Professor eikyjiang@xmu.edu.cn
JIANG, Guanhong Associate Professor jiangguanhong2009@163.com
JIAO, Jianhua Professor jianhuajiao@126.com
JIN, Tao Professor jintao834@sina.com
Jing, Haiwei (Harvey) Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com
K Top
Kim, Jaehong Associate Professor kimjaehong@outlook.com
KONG, Rui Associate Professor kongrui1977@163.com
L Top
Lai, Xiaoqiong Professor xqlai@xmu.edu.cn
LEI, Genqiang Professor leigenqiang@126.com
LI, Jing Associate Professor lj-bingo@xmu.edu.cn
LI, Qingxia Assistant Professor xiamencherry@126.com
LI, Wenpu Professor wpli@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Dongxu Assistant Professor
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Jianan Assistant Professor lilan666@hotmail.com
Li, Kai Assistant Professor likai501@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Mengling Associate Professor menglingli [at] xmu.edu.cn
Li, Muyi Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
LI, Zhi Associate Professor lzivy@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Zhi Assistant Professor zhili "at" xmu.edu.cn
LIANG, Ruobing Professor ruobingliang@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Zhiyuan Professor linzy123@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Jihong Professor linjh66@163.com
LIN, Jinzhong Professor xmjzlin@163.com
Lin, Juan Associate Professor linjuan.bnu@gmail.com
LIN, Liqing Associate Professor linliqing168@xmu.edu.cn
Lin, Ming Professor linming50@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Minshu Professor xmlinminshu@163.com
LIN, Wensheng Associate Professor lws@xmu.edu.cn
LIN, Xixi Associate Professor linxixi@xmu.edu.cn
Lin, Youhong Associate Professor lyhongsun@qq.com
LIU, Yu Professor liuyu1@gmail.com
Liu, Dingming Associate Professor dmliu@xmu.edu.cn
LIU, Genrong Associate Professor liu_gengrong@163.com
Liu, Guannan Associate Professor lgnws_1985@aliyun.com
Liu, Jingyuan Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Keqing Assistant Professor keqingliu@xmu.edu.cn
LIU, Lianzhi Associate Professor llz@xmu.edu.cn
LIU, Longzheng Associate Professor liuloz@163.com
Liu, Nan Assistant Professor nanliu@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Tuo Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
LIU, Ye liuye1682@sina.com
Liu, Yubo Assistant Professor lyb1231@gmail.com
LIU, Yunxia Associate Professor sxyunxial@163.com
LU, Baomei Associate Professor bmlu@xmu.edu.cn
LU, Shengrong Professor lsr2008cn@xmu.edu.cn
Lu, Wenzhuo Assistant Professor luwenzhuo@xmu.edu.cn
M Top
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Mei, Xiaoling Associate Professor meilingluck@gmail.com ; luciamay@xmu.edu.cn
Meng, Lina Associate Professor lnmeng(at)xmu.edu.cn
MO, Changwei Associate Professor chwmo@xmu.edu.cn
Mou, Dunguo Professor billmmu@xmu.edu.cn
N Top
Ni, Xiaoran Associate Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Niu, Linlin Professor llniu@xmu.edu.cn
P Top
Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn
PENG, Shuijun shuijun_peng@163.com
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
Q Top
QIN, Zhigang grantqin@126.com
QIU, Yangqian Assistant Professor qiu.yangqian@gmail.com
R Top
REN, Li Professor rr624@126.com
S Top
SHEN, Yan Professor sheny@xmu.edu.cn
SHEN, Lvzhu Associate Professor lzshen@xmu.edu.cn
SHEN, Xiaobo Associate Professor xbshen@xmu.edu.cn
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
SU, Liping Associate Professor lpsu@xmu.edu.cn
SUN, Chuanwang Associate Professor cw_sun@foxmail.com
T Top
TAN, Xudong Associate Professor tanxd416@163.com
TANG, Lizhi Professor tanglizhi2008@sina.com
TAO, Song Associate Professor songtao@xmu.edu.cn
Tong, Chen Assistant Professor tongchen@xmu.edu.cn
TONG, Jinzhi Professor jztong@xmu.edu.cn
W Top
WANG, Ruifang Assistant Professor rfw@xujc.com
WANG, Yanwu Associate Professor wywu@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Chunlin Associate Professor wangc ⟨at⟩ xmu ⟨dot⟩ edu.cn
WANG, Jinbo Assistant Professor wangjb168@163.com
Wang, Luhang Associate Professor luhangwang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Xuexin Associate Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
WANG, Ye Assistant Professor ye_wang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yu Assistant Professor yuwang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Zhonglei Assistant Professor wangzl at xmu dot edu dot cn
WEI, Zhihua Professor finjoy@126.com
WEN, Juan Assistant Professor wenjuan1957@163.com
Wen, Jiayi Assistant Professor wenjy [aattt] xmu [ddottt] edu [doottt] cn
WU, Lihua Professor wulihua@xmu.edu.cn
Wu, Jilin Professor rainforest1061@126.com
WU, Lichao Associate Professor xmwulichao@163.com
X Top
XIE, Ruiping Associate Professor rpxie@163.com
XIE, Zhenfa Professor xzf@xmu.edu.cn
XIONG , Wei Assistant Professor Cc987698@sina.com.cn
XU, Li Associate Professor xlxmu@sina.com
XU, Mingsheng Assistant Professor peanutxu@163.com
XU, Wenbin Professor xuwenbin@xmu.edu.cn
XU, Yonghong Associate Professor yonghong_xu@163.com
XU, Baolin Assistant Professor blxu@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Chunhua Assistant Professor xch@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Haifeng Assistant Professor xhf1984@gmail.com
Xu, Jingrui Assistant Professor jingrui.xu[at]xmu.edu.cn
XU, Meilian Associate Professor 775334436@qq.com
Xu, Menghan Assistant Professor xumh@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Wenchao Associate Professor wenchaxu [at] xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Xingbai Associate Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Xu, Yang Assistant Professor
Xue, Jianpo Professor jpxue (AT) xmu.edu.cn
Y Top
YANG, Jiguo Professor xmyjg4486@189.cn
YANG, Xi Associate Professor yangxi0206@gmail.com
YANG, Bin Professor binyang@xmu.edu.cn
YANG, Can Professor yc1957@sina.com
Yang, Chuyi Assistant Professor chuyiyang@xmu.edu.cn
YANG, Quan Professor xiameny@126.com
Yang, Yaxing Associate Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
Yang, Ziyan Assistant Professor zyang@xmu.edu.cn
YAO, Xin Associate Professor lyhneyao@hotmail.com
YE, Youliang Assistant Professor yeyouliang@sina.com
YE, Han Assistant Professor yehan0413@gmail.com
YE, Ninghua Assistant Professor nyexmu@163.com
YU, Changlin Professor changlinyu@xmu.edu.cn
YU, Haiyan Associate Professor Yuhy666@163.com
YU, Yanping Associate Professor kuner113@sina.com
YUAN, Huiping Professor hpyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Yue, Yang Assistant Professor yueyang[at]xmu.edu.cn
Z Top
ZENG, Jianhua Assistant Professor zjh@xmu.edu.cn
Zeng, Ying Assistant Professor zengying17@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang Derong Associate Professor
ZHANG, Yichun Professor yczhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Zhiqiang Professor jsxzx06@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Chuangguo Professor cgzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Dingzhong Associate Professor zdz196878@vip.sina.com
ZHANG, Geng Associate Professor zhanggeng001@126.com
Zhang, Jing Assistant Professor jzhang1@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Junnan Assistant Professor zhangjunnan1224@gmail.com
ZHANG, Minghong Professor mhzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Mingzhi Professor mzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Qiaoxi (Jackie) Assistant Professor jdzhangqx [at] gmail [dot] com
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
ZHANG, Shaojun Professor 54foxzhang@163.com
ZHANG, Xingxiang Professor jjzz@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Xirui (Sherry) Assistant Professor sherryzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Yu Associate Professor yuzhang2012@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Yuzhe Assistant Professor zhangyuzhe_2001@163.com
ZHAO, Xiangqin Professor xqzhao@xmu.edu.cn
ZHAO, Hua Professor zhaohua000@gmail.com
ZHAO, Jian Associate Professor zhaojian@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao, Qinghua Professor zhao.qing.hua@hotmail.com
Zhao, Xiliang Professor zhaoxiliang@gmail.com
ZHAO, Zhengtang Associate Professor ztzhao@xmu.edu.cn
ZHENG, Jianjun Associate Professor jjzheng@xmu.edu.cn
ZHENG, Ruojuan Professor rjzheng@xmu.edu.cn
Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong, Nan Assistant Professor nanzhong@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong, Qixian Assistant Professor zhqx016@163.com
Zhong, Wei Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
Zhou, Shan Assistant Professor zhoushan@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Sifan Assistant Professor zhousifan@gmail.com
Zhou, Xiaolu Assistant Professor xiaoluzhou@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
ZHOU, Yongqiang Associate Professor zhouyq@xmu.edu.cn
ZHU, Mengnan Professor zmnan@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Huanjun Assistant Professor hzhu928@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Jiong Assistant Professor zhujiong@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan at gmail.com